Our Campuses

We are a community of 36 colleges and universities committed to sustainability on our campuses. We meet at our bi-annual UMACS Conference as students, faculty, staff, and sustainability managers. Central College, in Iowa, will be hosting the 2017 UMACS Conference.

InstitutionStateContactEmailPhone
Buena Vista UniversityIADr. Melinda Coogancoogan@bvu.edu
Central CollegeIABrian Campbellcampbellb@central.edu
Council on Occupational Education IADavid HayesDhayes@coe.edu
Des Moines Area Community CollegeIAMel Sadeghpourmhsadeghpour@dmacc.edu
Graceland UniversityIAJennifer Abraham-Whiteabraham@graceland.edu641-784-5079
Grinnell CollegeIAChris Bairbaircr@grinnell.edu 641-269-4311
Luther CollegeIAMaren Beardmaren.beard@luther.edu563-387-1722
Maharishi University of ManagementIA
Morningside CollegeIAJohn R. Helmshelmsj@morningside.edu712-274-5412
Mount Mercy University IADr. Joy Ochs
University of IowaIASara Maplessara-maples@uiowa.edu
University of Northern IowaIAEric O'Brieneric.obrien@uni.edu
Wartburg CollegeIAAnne Duncananne.duncan@wartburg.edu
University of DebuqueIA
Anoka Ramsey Community College MNVictoria DowneyVictoria.Downey@anokaramsey.edu
Augsburg CollegeMNAllyson Greengreena@augsburg.edu
John Zobitzzobitz@augsburg.edu
Joseph Underhill underhil@augsburg.edu
Bemidji State University MNErika Bailey Johnsonebaileyjohnson@bemidjistate.edu218-755-2560
Carleton CollegeMNMartha Larsonmlarson@carleton.edu507-222-7893
Alexandra Milleramiller3@carleton.edu507-222-6004
College of Saint BenedictMNElissa Brownebrown001@csbsju.edu
Concordia CollegeMNSamantha Westratewestrate@cord.edu218-299-3071
Dr. Kenneth Fosterfoster@cord.edu
Gustavus Adolphus CollegeMN
Hamline UniversityMNValentine Cadieuxkvcadieux@hamline.edu
Hibbing Community CollegeMN
Lake Superior CollegeMN
Macalester CollegeMNSuzanne Savanick Hansenshansen2@macalester.edu
Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MCTC)MN Ranae Hansonranae.hanson@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota State University, MankatoMNPaul Prew
North Hennepin Community CollegeMNAna Munroana.munro@nhcc.edu763-424-0961
Saint John's UniversityMNDerek Larson dlarson@csbsju.edu
St. Olaf CollegeMNPaul Jacksonjackson@stolaf.edu507-786-3404
University of Minnesota-DuluthMNMaddie Sinclair sincl103@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota- MorrisMNTroy Goodnoughgood0044@morris.umn.edu
University of Minnesota- Twin CitiesMNMary Hannemann oldha012@umn.edu612-624-9430
Stacey Whitewhit0691@umn.edu+1 612 624 3285
Shane Stennes,stennes@umn.edu+1 612 626 2588
Beth Mercer-Taylorbethmt@umn.edu612-624-9430
Winona State UniversityMNJeanne Franz
JFranz@winona.edu
Black Hills State UniversitySD
South Dakota State UniversitySDJennifer McLaughlinjennifer.mclaughlin@sdstate.edu
University of South DakotaSDMeghann Jarchowmeghann.jarchow@usd.edu
Beloit CollegeWILindsay Chapman
Marquette UniversityWIBrent Ribblebrent.ribble@marquette.edu
St. Norbert College'sWICarrie Kissmancarrie.kissman@snc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Eau ClaireWI
University of Wisconsin- Green BayWI
University of Wisconsin- LaCrosseWI
University of Wisconsin- MadisonWIAnne Lamppaanne.lamppa@wisc.edu
Cathy Middlecampchmiddle@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- MilwaukeeWI
University of Wisconsin- OshkoshWI
University of Wisconsin- ParksideWI
University of Wisconsin- PlattevilleWI
University of Wisconsin- River FallsWIMark Klapatchmark.klapatch@uwrf.edu
Dr. Greta Gaardgreta.gaard@uwrf.edu715-425-4195
University of Wisconsin- Stevens PointWIDave Barbierdbarbier@uwsp.edu
University of Wisconsin- StoutWI
University of Wisconsin- SuperiorWI
University of Wisconsin- WhitewaterWIWesley Enterlinesustainability@uww.edu
Viterbo UniversityWIMichael Alfierimsalfieri@viterbo.edu608-796-3465