Our Campuses

We are a community of colleges and universities committed to sustainability on our campuses. We meet at our bi-annual UMACS Conference as students, faculty, staff, and sustainability managers. The annual UMACS Conference moves across the midwest region and will be hosted at Carleton College in Northfield, MN, September 27-28, 2019.

InstitutionStateContactEmail
Buena Vista UniversityIADr. Melinda Coogancoogan@bvu.edu
Central CollegeIABrian Campbellcampbellb@central.edu
Coe College IADavid HayesDhayes@coe.edu
Des Moines Area Community CollegeIAMel Sadeghpourmhsadeghpour@dmacc.edu
Graceland UniversityIAJennifer Abraham-Whiteabraham@graceland.edu
Grinnell CollegeIAChris Bairbaircr@grinnell.edu
Luther CollegeIAMaren Beardmaren.beard@luther.edu
Maharishi University of ManagementIA
Morningside CollegeIAJohn R. Helmshelmsj@morningside.edu
Mount Mercy University IARachael Murtaughrmurtaugh@mtmercy.edu
University of IowaIASara Maplessara-maples@uiowa.edu
University of Northern IowaIAEric O'Brieneric.obrien@uni.edu
Wartburg CollegeIAAnne Duncananne.duncan@wartburg.edu
University of DebuqueIA
Northern Michigan UniversityMIOlivia Walcottecoreps@nmu.edu
Anoka Ramsey Community College MNVictoria DowneyVictoria.Downey@anokaramsey.edu
Augsburg CollegeMNAllyson Greengreena@augsburg.edu
John Zobitzzobitz@augsburg.edu
Joseph Underhill underhil@augsburg.edu
Lauren Michaelsmichaell@augsburg.edu
Bemidji State University MNErika Bailey Johnsonebaileyjohnson@bemidjistate.edu
Carleton CollegeMNMartha Larsonmlarson@carleton.edu
Alexandra Milleramiller3@carleton.edu
College of Saint BenedictMNElissa Brownebrown001@csbsju.edu
College of Saint ScolasticaMNMeg Lucasmlucas@css.edu
Concordia CollegeMNJaclynn Maahsjmaahs2@cord.edu
Dr. Kenneth Fosterfoster@cord.edu
Gustavus Adolphus CollegeMN
Hamline UniversityMNValentine Cadieuxkvcadieux@hamline.edu
Hibbing Community CollegeMN
Itasca Community CollegeMNJenny Wetterstenjenny.wettersten@itascacc.edu
Lake Superior CollegeMN
Macalester CollegeMNSuzanne Savanick Hansenshansen2@macalester.edu
Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MCTC)MN Ranae Hansonranae.hanson@minneapolis.edu
Wendy Naughtonwendy.naughton@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota State University, MankatoMNPaul Prewpaul.prew@mnsu.edu
Erik Olsonerik.olson@mnsu.edu
North Hennepin Community CollegeMNAna Munroana.munro@nhcc.edu
St. Catherine UniversityMNMichael Haramehara140@stkate.edu
Autumn Reynolds-Lillibridgeareynoldslillibridge@stkate.edu
Saint John's UniversityMNDerek Larson dlarson@csbsju.edu
St. Olaf CollegeMNPaul Jacksonjackson@stolaf.edu
University of Minnesota-DuluthMNMaddie Sinclair sincl103@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota- MorrisMNTroy Goodnoughgood0044@morris.umn.edu
University of Minnesota- Twin CitiesMNMary Hannemann oldha012@umn.edu
Stacey Whitewhit0691@umn.edu
Shane Stennes,stennes@umn.edu
Beth Mercer-Taylorbethmt@umn.edu
Winona State UniversityMNJeanne Franz
JFranz@winona.edu
MN State System OfficeMNEmily Ziringemily.ziring@minnstate.edu
Augustana UniversitySDDavid O'Haradavid.ohara@augie.edu
Black Hills State UniversitySD
South Dakota State UniversitySDJennifer McLaughlinjennifer.mclaughlin@sdstate.edu
University of South DakotaSDMeghann Jarchowmeghann.jarchow@usd.edu
Beloit CollegeWILindsay Chapman
Lawrence UniversityWIKelsey McCormickkelsey.m.mccormick@lawrence.edu
Marquette UniversityWIBrent Ribblebrent.ribble@marquette.edu
St. Norbert College'sWICarrie Kissmancarrie.kissman@snc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Eau ClaireWI
University of Wisconsin- Green BayWI
University of Wisconsin- LaCrosseWI
University of Wisconsin- MadisonWIAnne Lamppaanne.lamppa@wisc.edu
Cathy Middlecampchmiddle@wisc.edu
Lee DeBailliedebaillie@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- MilwaukeeWIKate M. Nelsonknelson6@uwm.wdu
University of Wisconsin- OshkoshWI
University of Wisconsin- ParksideWI
University of Wisconsin- PlattevilleWI
University of Wisconsin- River FallsWIMark Klapatchmark.klapatch@uwrf.edu
Dr. Greta Gaardgreta.gaard@uwrf.edu
University of Wisconsin- Stevens PointWIDave Barbierdbarbier@uwsp.edu
University of Wisconsin- StoutWI
University of Wisconsin- SuperiorWI
University of Wisconsin- WhitewaterWIWesley Enterlinesustainability@uww.edu
Viterbo UniversityWIMichael Alfierimsalfieri@viterbo.edu