Our Campuses

We are a community of 36 colleges and universities committed to sustainability on our campuses. We meet at our bi-annual UMACS Conference as students, faculty, staff, and sustainability managers. Central College, in Iowa, will be hosting the 2017 UMACS Conference.

InstitutionStateContactEmailPhone
Buena Vista UniversityIA
Central CollegeIABrian Campbellcampbellb@central.edu
Graceland UniversityIAJennifer Abraham-Whiteabraham@graceland.edu641-784-5079
Luther CollegeIAMaren Beardmaren.beard@luther.edu563-387-1722
Maharishi University of ManagementIA
Mount Mercy University IADr. Joy Ochs
University of IowaIA
University of Northern IowaIA
Wartburg CollegeIAAnne Duncananne.duncan@wartburg.edu
University of DebuqueIA
Augsburg CollegeMNAllyson Greengreena@augsburg.edu
Bemidji State University MNErika Bailey Johnsonebaileyjohnson@bemidjistate.edu218-755-2560
Carleton CollegeMNMartha Larsonmlarson@carleton.edu507-222-7893
Alexandra Milleramiller3@carleton.edu507-222-6004
College of Saint BenedictMNElissa Brown
Saint John's UniversityMN
Concordia CollegeMNSamantha Westratewestrate@cord.edu218-299-3071
Gustavus Adolphus CollegeMN
Hibbing Community CollegeMN
Lake Superior CollegeMN
Macalester CollegeMNSuzanne Savanick Hansenshansen2@macalester.edu
Minnesota State University, MankatoMNPaul Prew
North Hennepin Community CollegeMNAna Munroana.munro@nhcc.edu763-424-0961
St. Olaf CollegeMN
University of Minnesota-DuluthMN
University of Minnesota- MorrisMNTroy Goodnoughgood0044@morris.umn.edu
University of Minnesota- Twin CitiesMNMary Hannemann, Stacey White, Shane Stennes, Beth Mercer-Tayloroldha012@umn.edu612-624-9430
Winona State UniversityMN
Black Hills State UniversitySD
University of South DakotaSDMeghann Jarchowmeghann.jarchow@usd.edu
Beloit CollegeWILindsay Chapman
Marquette UniversityWIBrent Ribblebrent.ribble@marquette.edu
University of Wisconsin- Eau ClaireWI
University of Wisconsin- Green BayWI
University of Wisconsin- LaCrosseWI
University of Wisconsin- MadisonWI
University of Wisconsin- MilwaukeeWI
University of Wisconsin- OshkoshWI
University of Wisconsin- ParksideWI
University of Wisconsin- PlattevilleWI
University of Wisconsin- River FallsWIMark Klapatchmark.klapatch@uwrf.edu
Dr. Greta Gaardgreta.gaard@uwrf.edu715-425-4195
University of Wisconsin- Stevens PointWI
University of Wisconsin- StoutWI
University of Wisconsin- SuperiorWI
University of Wisconsin- WhitewaterWIWesley Enterlinesustainability@uww.edu
Viterbo UniversityWIMichael Alfierimsalfieri@viterbo.edu608-796-3465
Beloit CollegeWILindsay Chapmanchapmanlr@beloit.edu608-363-2703